Preparing students to learn, grow, thrive and achieve life-long success

Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Equity Leadership Retreats - Epoch Education
-
Solano COE, 5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield, CA 94534
Tue, Oct 1
Universal Design for Learning (UDL): Day 1-2
-
Solano County Office of Education, 5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield CA 94534
STEAM Network
-
Solano County Office of Education, 5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield CA 94534 - Waterman Room
Solano Equity Alliance Network
-
Solano COE, 5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield, CA 94534
Wed, Oct 2
Universal Design for Learning (UDL): Day 1-2
-
Solano County Office of Education, 5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield CA 94534
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Next Generation Science Standards (NGSS) CANCELLED
-
Solano County Office of Education, 5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield CA 94534
EL Consortium
-
Solano COE, 5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield, CA 94534
Wed, Oct 9
Solano County Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
Solano County Office of Education, Boardroom (2nd Floor), 5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Early Learning PD - Presented by Stephanie Gomez
-
Solano County Office of Education, 5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield CA 94534