Preparing students to learn, grow, thrive and achieve life-long success

Calendar

Date Range
-
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
Toggle Alternate Calendar View
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Afterschool Program Network
-
Solano COE, Waterman Room, 5100 Business Center Dr., Fairfield, CA
Thu, Dec 5
Cognitive Coaching
-
Solano County Office of Education, 5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield CA 94534
Fri, Dec 6
Cognitive Coaching
-
Solano County Office of Education, 5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield CA 94534
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts Solano County Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
Solano County Office of Education, Boardroom (2nd Floor), 5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4