Preparing students to learn, grow, thrive and achieve life-long success

Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
CIP Focus Group
-
Solano County Office of Education, 5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield CA 94534
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Solano County Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
Solano County Office of Education, Boardroom (2nd Floor), 5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Universal Design for Learning (UDL): Day 3-4 CANCELLED
-
Solano County Office of Education, 5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield CA 94534
Fri, Aug 23
Universal Design for Learning (UDL): Day 3-4 CANCELLED
-
Solano County Office of Education, 5100 Business Center Drive, Fairfield CA 94534
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Solano County "Freecare" Collaborative
-
Golden Hills Education Center; 2460 Clay Bank Road, Bldg. 2, Fairfield, CA 94533
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31