Skip to main content

Business Services for SCOE

The Internal Business Services Department provides services to SCOE staff members to more effectively provide quality programs to local school districts, the community college, and the students directly served by SCOE programs. For more information please call (707) 399-4418 or email SCOEBusiness@solanocoe.net.

Contact Information

If you are unsure of who to contact, or for general inquiries, please email SCOEbusiness@solanocoe.net.


 

Becky Lentz
Director, Internal Business Services
(707) 399-4419
blentz@solanocoe.net

Beth Coit
Manager, Internal Business Services
(707) 399-4414
bcoit@solanocoe.net

Lisa Martin
Manager, Payroll and Benefits
(707) 399-4424
lmartin@solanocoe.net

Emie Ambrose
Accounting Supervisor
(707) 399-4427
eambrose@solanocoe.net


 

José Chang
Senior Payroll & Benefits Analyst
(707) 399-4421 
jchang@solanocoe.net

Justine Cheshareck
Accounting Analyst

(707) 399-4428
jcheshareck@solanocoe.net

May Zanetti
Accounting Specialist
(707) 399-4415
mzanetti@solanocoe.net

Erin Magallon
Accounting Analyst
(707) 399-4425
emagallon@solanocoe.net

Sayannah Sanga
Accounting Specialist
(707) 399-4418
ssanga@solanocoe.net

Jillian Stevens
Accounting Technician
(707) 399-4422
jstevens@solanocoe.net