Preparing students to learn, grow, thrive and achieve life-long success

Contact Information

If you are unsure of who to contact, you can email the District Business Services Team at Districtbusiness@solanocoe.net.


District Business Services

Sherry Beatty
Director, District Business Services
(707) 399-4420
Email: sbeatty@solanocoe.net

Business Accounting – Services to Districts

Apportionments, Interest, Mandatory Payroll Journals, Tax Payments, General Ledger Balancing to Auditor/Treasurer’s Office, District Student Attendance, Local Control Funding Formula (LCFF), and Taxes.


Diana Lopez
District Business Services Manager
(707) 399-4417
Email: dlopez@solanocoe.net

Pauline Levig
Senior Accountant
(707) 399-4425
Email: plevig@solanocoe.net

Marcela Aparicio
Senior Accountant
(707) 399-4425

Cornelio Javier Jr.
Senior Accountant
(707) 399-4416

Marilou Collins
Accountant
(707) 399-4410
Email: mcollins@solanocoe.net


Santhi Ayyaluru

Accountant

(707) 399-4423

Email: sayyaluru@solanocoe.net

Aaron Johnson
Accounting Technician
(707) 399-4413
Email: ajohnson@solanocoe.net

PERS/STRS Reporting

Tammie Knott

Senior Payroll & Retirement Services Analyst

(707) 399-4408

Email: tknott@solanocoe.net


Business Information Systems Support (BISS)

(707) 399-4490

Email: BusinessSupport@solanocoe.net


Michelle Mallory

Business Information Systems Support Coordinator

Shawndra Rentschler
Business Information Systems Support Specialist