Contact Information

If you are unsure of who to contact, you can email the District Business Services Team at Districtbusiness@solanocoe.net.

Lisa Reyes, Administrative Support
Executive Assistant II
Administrative Services & Operations
Primary Contact for General Questions
(707) 399-4405
Email: lreyes@solanocoe.net

District Business Services
Sherry Beatty
Director, District Business Services
(707) 399-4420
Email: sbeatty@solanocoe.net

Business Accounting –Services to Districts

Apportionments, Interest, Mandatory Payroll Journals, Tax Payments, General Ledger Balancing to Auditor/Treasurer’s Office, District Student Attendance, Local Control Funding Formula (LCFF), and Taxes.

Diana Lopez
District Business Services Manager
(707) 399-4417
Email: dlopez@solanocoe.net

Pauline Levig
Senior Accountant
(707) 399-4425
Email: plevig@solanocoe.net

Cornelio Javier Jr.
Senior Accountant
(707) 399-4416

Marilou Collins
Accountant
(707) 399-4410

Nicole Johnson
Accountant
(707) 399-4423
Email: njohnson@solanocoe.net

Santhi Ayyaluru
Accounting Technician
(707) 399-4413

Email: sayyaluru@solanocoe.net

PERS/STRS Reporting
Tammie Knott
Senior Payroll & Retirement Services Analyst
(707) 399-4408


Powered by Finalsite