Preparing students to learn, grow, thrive and achieve life-long success

Contact Information


Andrea Lemos
Associate Superintendent, Educational Services and Special Education

alemos@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4430

Priscilla Ramelo
Executive Assistant II, Educational Services and Special Education
pramelo@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4430

Marnie Lynch
Director, District and School Support
mlynch@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4438

Amy Robinson
Program Manager, English Language Development Curriculum and Instruction

arobinson@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4447

Erica Burnison
Program Manager, Mathematics Curriculum and Instruction
eburnison@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4482

Lilibeth Pinpin
Director, Innovative Programs and Student Success

lpinpin@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4439

Tacey Rodgers

Coordinator of Assessment, Research and Evaluation
trodgers@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4449

Lisa Eckhoff
Director, Early Learning
leckhoff@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4407

Michelle Burhorn
Program Manager, Early Learning

mburhorn@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4470

Gail Benson
Early Learning Coach

gbenson@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4472

Annalyn Madariaga
Project Support Analyst

amadariaga@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4445

Sarina Devine
Secretary/Program Analyst

sdevine@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4435

Julie Kemp
Secretary

jkemp@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4481