Preparing students to learn, grow, thrive and achieve life-long success

Administration Contact Information

Marissa Huitt, Director, Special Education

Golden Hills Education Center, Building 1
2460 Clay Bank Road
Fairfield, CA 94533

Phone: (707) 399-4867

E-mail: mhuitt@solanocoe.net

Secretary/Program Analyst: Kira Levin

Phone: (707) 399-4867

E-mail: klevin@solanocoe.net

Program Supervision:

  • Home Instruction
  • Medi-Cal
  • Nursing Services
  • Psychologists

Marianne Duncan, Assistant Director, Special Education

Golden Hills Education Center, Building 9
2460 Clay Bank Road
Fairfield, CA 94533

Phone: (707) 399-4851

E-mail: mduncan@solanocoe.net

Office Technician: Elena Rodriguez

Phone: (707) 399-4865

E-mail: erodriguez@solanocoe.net

Student Records: Kathleen Wachob

Phone: (707) 399-4858
Fax: (707) 421-1589

E-mail: kwachob@solanocoe.net

Program Supervision:

  • Assistive Technology
  • Audiology
  • Behavior Services
  • Curriculum Development
  • Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing Program
    • TC McDaniel Preschool
    • Green Valley Middle School
    • Rodriguez High School
  • Occupational Therapy
  • Physical Therapy
  • Speech Therapy

Ilah Feeney, Principal, Special Education

Irene Larsen Center
1707 California Drive
Vacaville, CA 95687

Phone: (707) 646-7650
Fax: (707) 451-8702

E-mail: ifeeney@solanocoe.net

School Secretary: Katrina Nunez

Phone: (707) 646-7651
Fax: (707) 451-8702

E-mail: knunez@solanocoe.net

Program Supervision:

  • Irene Larsen Center
    • Me Too Program
    • Preschool
  • Alamo Elementary School
  • Browns Valley Elementary School
  • Center Elementary School
  • Markham Elementary School
  • T. C. McDaniel Center
    • Me Too Program

Clarissa Tuttle, Program Administrator, Special Education

Irene Larsen Center
1707 California Drive
Vacaville, CA 95687

Phone: (707) 646-7655
Fax: (707) 452-0836

E-mail: ctuttle@solanocoe.net

Office Technician: Allison Hostler

Phone: (707) 646-7679
Fax: (707) 452-0836

E-mail: ahostler@solanocoe.net

Program Supervision:

  • Dixon Adult Program
  • Dixon High School
  • Jepson Middle School
  • Tremont Elementary
  • Vacaville Adult Program at Larsen Center
  • Vacaville High School
  • Vanden High School
  • Will C. Wood High School

Pamela Brinkerhoff, Program Administrator, Special Education

T. C. McDaniel Center
1707 California Drive
Vacaville, CA 95687

Phone: (707) 646-7620
Fax: (707) 422-4315

E-mail: pbrinkerhoff@solanocoe.net

School Secretary: Susan Bingtan

Phone: (707) 646-7620
Fax: (707) 422-4315

E-mail: sbingtan@solanocoe.net

Program Supervision:

  • T. C. McDaniel Center
    • Preschool
  • Anna Kyle Elementary School
  • Dan O. Root Elementary School
  • K.I. Jones Elementary School
  • Grange Middle School
  • Green Valley Middle School
  • Mary Farmar Elementary School
  • Benicia Middle School
  • Benicia Bridge Adult Program

Program Administrator, Special Education

Golden Hills Education Center, Building 8
2460 Clay Bank Road
Fairfield, CA 94533

Phone: (707) 399-4858
Fax: (707) 421-1589

E-mail:

School Secretary: Kathleen Wachob

Phone: (707) 399-4858
Fax: (707) 421-1589

E-mail: kwachob@solanocoe.net

Program Supervision:

  • Armijo High School
  • Fairfield High School
  • Fairfield Adult Program at Fairfield-Suisun Adult School
  • Fairfield Adult Program at Golden Hills Educational Center