Preparing students to learn, grow, thrive and achieve life-long success

Contact Information

Victor Romualdi
Associate Superintendent, Student Programs and Services
vromualdi@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4432

Linda Brown
Executive Assistant II, Student Programs and Services
lbrown@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4432

Alternative Education Dr. Christopher Morris
Program Administrator, Educational Options

cmorris@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4840

Barbara Bartolomucci
School Secretary
bbartolomucci@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4840

College and Career Readiness Gillie Miller
College and Career Readiness Consultant

gmiller@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4802

Lindsay Caceres
Secretary/Program Analyst
lcaceres@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4809

Michelle Atkinson
Secretary
matkinson@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4886

Foster Youth Services &
Homeless Youth Services
Kim Govi
Program Manager, Educational Liaison
kgovi@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4812

Student Program and Support

Nicola Parr
Director
nparr@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4855

Jennifer DeWall
Secretary/Program Analyst
jdewall@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4863
Special Events &
Youth Development
Ken Scarberry
Director, Youth Development

kscarberry@solanocoe.net; (707) 646-7603

Johanna Nowak-Palmer
Program Manager, Youth Development

jnowak@solanocoe.net; (707) 646-7608

Rebecca Floyd
Youth Activities Specialist
rfloyd@solanocoe.net; (707) 646-7602

Trish Dykstra
Secretary/Program Analyst
tdykstra@solanocoe.net; (707) 646-7601

Workforce DevelopmentSusan Labrecque
Director, Resource Development and Transition Services
slabrecque@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4830

Karin Ross
Secretary/Program Analyst
kross@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4830