Preparing students to learn, grow, thrive and achieve life-long success

Contact Information

Victor Romualdi
Associate Superintendent, Student Programs and Services
vromualdi@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4432

Linda Brown
Executive Assistant II, Student Programs and Services
lbrown@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4432

College and Career Readiness Bright Nichols-Stock
College and Career Readiness Coordinator
bnichols-stock@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4809

Lindsay Caceres
Secretary/Program Analyst
lcaceres@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4809

Educational OptionsAmy Chavez

Director, Student Services, Equity and Support Services
achavez@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4840

Dr. Christopher Morris
Program Administrator, Educational Options
cmorris@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4840

Barbara Bartolomucci
School Secretary
bbartolomucci@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4840

Annabelle Estrella
Student Information Specialist
aestrella@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4838

Foster Youth Services &
Homeless Youth Services
Kim Govi
Program Manager, Educational Liaison
kgovi@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4812

Student Program and Support

Nicola Parr
Director
nparr@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4863

Meredith Webb
Clinical Services Supervisor
mwebb@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4807

Jennifer DeWall
Secretary/Program Analyst
jdewall@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4863
Youth Development

Ken Scarberry
Director, Youth Development

kscarberry@solanocoe.net; (707) 646-7601

Johanna Nowak-Palmer
Program Manager, Youth Development

jnowak@solanocoe.net; (707) 646-7608

Rebecca Floyd
Youth Activities Specialist
rfloyd@solanocoe.net; (707) 646-7602

Trish Dykstra
Secretary/Program Analyst
tdykstra@solanocoe.net; (707) 646-7601

Workforce DevelopmentSusan Labrecque
Director, Resource Development and Transition Services
slabrecque@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4830

Lakesha Lovett
Program Manager
llovett@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4884

Karin Ross

Secretary/Program Analyst
kross@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4830