Skip to main content
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Educational Services Department

The Solano County Office of Education operates many educational support services to school districts in Solano County. We work hand-in-hand with educators in our school districts to address the needs of students.

Contact Information

Andrea Lemos
Deputy Superintendent, Educational Services and Student Programs
alemos@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4430

Priscilla Ramelo
Executive Assistant II, Educational Services and Student Programs
pramelo@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4430

Annalyn Madariaga
Project Support Analyst
amadariaga@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4445

Johanna Borrelli
Project Support Analyst jborrelli@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4443

Marnie Lynch
Senior Director, District and School Support
mlynch@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4438

Erica Burnison
Program Manager, Mathematics Curriculum and Instruction
eburnison@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4482

Lilibeth Pinpin, PhD
Director, Innovative Programs and Student Success
lpinpin@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4439

Amy Robinson
Program Manager, English Language Development Curriculum and Instruction
arobinson@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4447

Tacey Rodgers, EdD
Director, Assessment, Research, and Evaluation
trodgers@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4449

Nelina Foster
Secretary/Program Analyst        nfoster@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4435

Marnie Lynch
Senior Director, District and School Support
mlynch@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4438

Erica Burnison
Program Manager, Mathematics Curriculum and Instruction
eburnison@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4482

Lilibeth Pinpin, PhD
Director, Innovative Programs and Student Success
lpinpin@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4439

Amy Robinson
Program Manager, English Language Development Curriculum and Instruction
arobinson@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4447

Tacey Rodgers, EdD
Director, Assessment, Research, and Evaluation
trodgers@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4449

Ward Stewart
District and School Support Liaison
wstewart@solanocoe.net; (707) 556-8921 x50283

Nelina Foster
Secretary/Program Analyst
nfoster@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4435

Lisa Eckhoff
Senior Director, Early Learning
leckhoff@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4407

Michelle Burhorn
Early Learning Liaison, Quality and Innovation
mburhorn@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4470

Bronwyn Kennedy
Early Learning Liaison, Child Care Planning and Policy                                  bkennedy@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4452 

Breana Marino                                                    Early Learning Liaison, Inclusion bmarino@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4471     

Gail Benson
Early Learning Coach
gbenson@solanoco.net; (707) 399-4472

Grace Jenschke
Early Learning Coach
gjenschke@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4476

Kristin McCaffrey
Early Learning Coach
kmccaffrey@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4477

Adriana Geringer
Early Learning Secretary - Program Analsyt
ageriner@solanocoe.net; (707) 399-4436


 

Educational Services Programs