Skip to main content

contact information

Nicola Parr, Ed.D.
Senior Director, Student Services & Educational Options
nparr@solanocoe.net;
(707) 399-4855

Camden Webb
Director of Clinical Services
cwebb@solanocoe.net;
(707) 399-4807

Candace Jenkins              Secretary    cjenkins@solanocoe.net
(707) 399-4863

Tatiana White
Project Support Analyst
twhite@solanocoe.net;             (707) 399-4815

Chasity Swartzel
Clinical Services Supervisor
cswartzel@solanocoe.net;
(707) 399-4842

Kristian Skillman
Clinical Services Supervisor kskillman@solanocoe.net
(707) 399-4889

Wellness Centers

Grant funding from the California Department of Education, County Medical Services Program, and the Mental Health Services Act assisted SCOE with furnishing 45 wellness centers throughout Solano County, including K-12 sites, Adult Education sites, Solano Community College and the Juvenile Detention Facility.  Additionally, our staff provide technical assistance to the school sites to ensure the Centers are successful in promoting Mental Wellness on the campus.