Skip to main content

contact information

Nicola Parr, Ed.D.
Senior Director, Student Services & Educational Options
nparr@solanocoe.net;
(707) 399-4855

Camden Webb
Director of Clinical Services
cwebb@solanocoe.net;
(707) 399-4807

Candace Jenkins              Secretary    cjenkins@solanocoe.net
(707) 399-4863

Nallely Diaz
Secretary
ndiaz@solanocoe.net                (707) 399-4843

Tatiana White
Project Support Analyst
twhite@solanocoe.net;             (707) 399-4815

Chasity Swartzel
Clinical Services Supervisor
cswartzel@solanocoe.net;
(707) 399-4842

Kristian Skillman
Clinical Services Supervisor kskillman@solanocoe.net
(707) 399-4889

Mental Health Training

You Matter Signs

Solano County Office of Education (SCOE) is funded to provide FREE suicide prevention trainings, as well as other trainings that address mental health and wellness.  Common topics requested are: Trauma Informed Classrooms, Exploring Cultural Identity, Supporting LGBTQ Students, Mindfulness and Self-Care for the Educator.