Skip to main content

contact information

Nicola Parr, Ed.D.
Senior Director, Student Services & Educational Options
nparr@solanocoe.net;
(707) 399-4855

Camden Webb
Director of Clinical Services
cwebb@solanocoe.net;
(707) 399-4807

Nallely Diaz
Secretary
ndiaz@solanocoe.net                (707) 399-4843

Tatiana White
Project Support Analyst
twhite@solanocoe.net;             (707) 399-4815

Chasity Swartzel
Clinical Services Supervisor
cswartzel@solanocoe.net;
(707) 399-4842

Kristian Skillman
Clinical Services Supervisor kskillman@solanocoe.net
(707) 399-4889

Social Emotional Learning

Solano County Office of Education (SCOE) provides FREE social emotional learning workshops for students of all ages.  These are offered whole classroom or in small groups for students who could benefit from additional SEL support. Classroom lessons are tailored to both general and special education students.