skip to main content

Solano County Office of Education

Solano County Office of Education

Our District Business Services Department provides a wide variety of technical and advisory services for K-12 school districts and the community college in Solano County. General functions include budget approval and monitoring fund apportionment and distribution, payroll, retirement and accounting services, issuing warrants, coordinating school district organization activities, processing and collecting statistical and financial reports and data, and general management team assistance and reporting.
 

CONTACT INFORMATION

If you are unsure who to contact, you can email the District Business Services Team at Districtbusiness@solanocoe.net.
 

District Business Services

Diana Lopez
Director, District Business Services
dlopez@solanocoe.net
(707) 399-4417
 
Cornelio Javier, Jr.
District Business Services Manager
cjavier@solanocoe.net
(707) 399-4416
 

Business Accounting - Services to Districts

Apportionments
Interest Taxes and Tax Payments
District Student Attendance Local Control Funding Formula (LCFF)  
General Ledger Balancing to Auditor/Treasurer’s Office Mandatory Payroll Journals  
 
Jade Consul
Accounting Analyst
jconsul@solanocoe.net
(707) 399-4413
 
Sarah Esperson
Accounting Analyst
sesperson@solanocoe.net
(707) 399-4420
 
Claudia Flores Reyes
Accounting Specialist
cfloresreyes@solanocoe.net
(707) 399-4423
 
Moniqueka Lee
Accounting Specialist
mlee@solanocoe.net
(707) 399-4410
 
Austin Giroux
Accounting Technician
agiroux@solanocoe.net
(707) 399-4462
 
Amanda Vera
Secretary-Program Analyst
(707) 399-4486
 
 

PERS/STRS Reporting

Tammie Knott
Senior Payroll & Retirement Services Analyst
tknott@solanocoe.net
(707) 399-4408
 
 

Business Information Systems Support (BISS)

(707) 399-4490
 
Michelle Mallory
Business Information Systems Support Coordinator

Shawndra Rentschler
Business Information Systems Support Specialist