skip to main content

Solano County Office of Education

Solano County Office of Education

Educational Services

Solano County Office of Education offers a variety of educational support services to school districts in Solano County. We work side-by-side with educators in our school districts to support the achievement of all students.
PROGRAMS & AVENUES FOR SUPPORT

PROGRAMS & AVENUES FOR SUPPORT

Curriculum & Instruction

Resources available designed to support engagement in all content areas.
 

District & School Support

Aims to build & sustain the capacity necessary to improve the success of all students.
 

Early Learning

Collaboration of stakeholders in support of children from the age of infancy to 5 years old.
 

Professional Learning

See our upcoming Network, Professional Learning and Community of Practice opportunities.
CONNECT WITH US!

CONNECT WITH US!

District & School Support

Hana Suleiman
Senior Director, District and School Support
hsuleiman@solanocoe.net;
(707) 399-4438
 
Lilibeth Pinpin, PhD
Director, Innovative Programs and Student Success
lpinpin@solanocoe.net
(707) 399-4439
 
Tacey Rodgers, EdD
Director, Assessment, Research, and Evaluation
trodgers@solanocoe.net
(707) 399-4449
 
Amy Robinson
Program Manager, English Language Development Curriculum and Instruction
arobinson@solanocoe.net
(707) 399-4447
 
Alexandra Thomas
Program Manager, Mathematics Curriculum and Instruction 
athomas@solanocoe.net
(707) 399-4482
 
Ward Stewart
District and School Support Liaison
wstewart@solanocoe.net;
(707) 399-4433
 
Byron C. Laird, EdD
Prevention and Early Intervention Support Services Coordinator
blaird@solanocoe.net;
(707) 399-4479
 
Summer Belloni
Program Manager, Environmental Literacy
707-399-4474
 
Eric Andal
STEAM Specialist
707-399-4483
 
Alyssa San Juan 
Secretary/Program Analyst 
(707) 399-4436

Early Learning

Lisa Eckhoff
Senior Director, Early Learning
leckhoff@solanocoe.net;
(707) 399-4407
 
Michelle Burhorn
Early Learning Liaison, Quality and Innovation
mburhorn@solanocoe.net;
(707) 399-4470
 
Juanita Morales
Early Learning Liaison, Child Care Planning and Policy
(707) 399-4452 
 
Breana Marino                                                   
Early Learning Liaison, Inclusion 
(707) 399-4471     
 
Grace Jenschke
Early Learning Coach
gjenschke@solanocoe.net;
(707) 399-4476
 
Kristin McCaffrey
Early Learning Coach
kmccaffrey@solanocoe.net;
(707) 399-4477